Upcoming events


Your Voice. Our Community.  | 
Since 1954

Log in

Clairemont Contacts

City, County, State, Federal

Office

Official

CTC Rep

Email

Phone

Mayor

Todd Gloria

Kohta Zaiser

ZaiserK@sandiego.gov

925-408-9745

SD Fire





SDPD

Anderson Brown

Anderson Brown

anbrown@pd.sandiego.gov

619-533-6469

Library Branch Manager

Vo Ngo Ton

Vo Ngo Ton

TCVoNgo@sandiego.gov

858-573-1390

Library Branch Manager

Mary Logue

Mary Logue

MaLogue@sandiego.gov

858-581-9935

Library Branch Manager

Arianne Leigh

Arianne Leigh

ALeigh@sandiego.gov

858-581-9931

City Councilmember/Council President

Dr. Jennifer Campbell

Carrie Munson

CMunson@sandiego.gov

619-236-6726

City Councilmember

Chris Cate

Sheldon Zemen

ZemenS@sandiego.gov

619-235-5283

County Supervisor/Board Chair

Nathan Fletcher

Heidi Martinez

Heidi.Martinez@sdcounty.ca.gov

SD City School Board

Sabrina Bazzo

Sabrina Bazzo

SBazzo@sandi.net

619-725-8000

State Assemblymember

Brian Maienschein

Emily Weber

Emily.Webber@asm.ca.gov

858-675-0077

State Assemblymember

Chris Ward

Miki Holmes

Miki.Holmes@asm.ca.gov

619-645-3090

State Assemblymember

Chris Ward

Ansermio Jake Estrada

Ansermio.Estrada@asm.ca.gov

619-645-3090

State Senator/President Pro-Tem

Toni Atkins

Diana Lara

Diana.Lara@sen.ca.gov

619-645-3133

U.S. Representative

Scott Peters

Rachel Dugan

Rachel.Dugan@mail.house.gov

858-455-5550


Clairemont Town Council

Mission Statement

Our mission is to protect and enhance the quality of life in our community by providing a forum for discussion on issues that  affect the residents and businesses within Clairemont. 

Become a Member

 Email or Call Us

Email: contact@clairemontonline.com

Leave message:  858.480.9430

Address

Clairemont Town Council
PO Box 17793
San Diego, CA 92177

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software